Issue#7 Mud Luscious

The seventh issue of Mud Luscious (editor: J.A. Tyler) is now live. It features work by Peter Berghoef, Sean Ruane, Jennifer Pieroni, Sara Reihani, P. H. Madore, C. L. Bledsoe, Nathaniel Tower, Molly Gaudry, Ryan W. Bradley, Ravi Mangla, Shome Dasgupta, Sean Lovelace, David Erlewine, Zachary C. Bush, Barry Graham, Lydia Copeland, Conor Robin Madigan, Liz Hall, & Peter Schwartz. The issue also contains reviews of Secondary Sound by Justin Sirois, the whispering of ice cubes by Rupert Wondolowski and Repetition Patterns by Ben Tanzer.

J. A. Tyler’s fiction was published in issue #1 of Cha.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s