In The Grove ISSUE 17 Summer 2009

The latest issue of In The Grove (founding editor and publisher: Lee Herrick) is now available online. It features the 2008 William Saroyan Centennial Prize winners; poetry from David Campos, Yu-Han Chao, Jennifer Kwon Dobbs, Charles Hood, Sam Pierstorff, Dixie Salazar, Soul Vang, C. Dale Young; nonfiction from Lucille Sutton & Jeff Tannen and fiction from Tim Z. Hernandez.

Lee Herrick’s poetry was published in issue #4 of Cha.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s