2010 Troubadour International Poetry Prize

The 2010 Troubadour International Poetry Prize will be judged by Gwyneth Lewis & Maurice Riordan (both judges will be reading all poems).
  • 1st £1000, 2nd £500, 3rd £250, & 20 prizes of £20 each
  • Spring 2011 coffee-house poetry season ticket
  • Prizewinners’ coffee-house poetry reading with Gwyneth Lewis & Maurice Riordan for all winning poets
Deadline: Friday 15th october 2010

More information here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s