Introducing The Russell C. Leong Literary E-Book Series

Russell Leong writes: The E-Book Series will continue the UCLA tradition of publishing Asian America’s most distinguished literary writers. Amerasia has published stories, letters, poetry, essays, and interviews by and with: Carlos Bulosan, Frank Chin, Maxine Hong Kingston, Jessica Hagedorn, Karen Tei Yamashita, Monique Troung, Garrett Hongo, Lawson Inada, Amitava Kumar, Al Robles, Alan Chong Lau, Janice Mirikitani, Wakako Yamauchi, Shahidul Alam, Hisaye Yamamoto, Vijay Prashad, Andrew Lam, Wing Tek Kum, Gary Pak, and hundreds of writers, critics, and scholars during the past 40 years. Read about the E-Book Series below and check back on this blog for manuscript application procedures.
Learn more about the E-Book Series here.
Russell C. Leong’s poetry was published in issue #1 of Cha.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s