Workshops

We start the Cha Writing Workshop Series because we want to make a difference. We’re interested in building a platform where readers and writers can gather, and where the love of literary and creative arts can find safe haven.

Past and future Cha workshops:

  • (forthcoming) Kate Rogers, Christian Action Centre for Refugees (Friday 24 August 2018)
  • (forthcoming) Kate Rogers, Christian Action Centre for Refugees (Friday 10 August 2018)
  • (forthcoming) Henrik Hoeg, Ying Wa College (Monday 9 July 2018)
  • (forthcoming) Kate Rogers, Christian Action Centre for Refugees (Friday 25 May 2018)
  • (forthcoming) Kate Rogers, Christian Action Centre for Refugees (Friday 11 May 2018)
  • (forthcoming) Jason S Polley, CCC Kung Lee College (Monday 30 April 2018)
  • Jason Y Ng, Justice Centre (Saturday 14 April 2018)
    Read Jason Y Ng’s reflection here.
  • Kate Rogers, Christian Action Centre for Refugees (Friday 23 March 2018)
    Read Kate Rogers’ reflection here.
  • Jason S Polley, WIMLER Foundation Hong Kong (Sunday 25 February 2018)
    Read Jason S Polley’s reflection here.
  • Collier Nogues, Catholic Mission School (Monday 22 January 2018)
    Read a summary of Collier Nogues’ workshop here.